Welcome to visit:Dongguan Yingke New Material Technology Co.,Ltd. Official Website

Support Hotline

0769-83286513

About us
Contact YingKe
Contact us

National Advisory Hotline:

0769-83286513

Contact:13728752111(Mr. Zhao)

Fax:0769-83281827

E-mail:yingke@yingkedg.com.cn

Add:2/F, Building A, No. 38 Ling'an Street, Lingxia Community, Liaobu Town, Dongguan City

Your Current Location:Home>About us>Company Profile

Dongguan Yingke New Material Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2007, is located in Liaobu Town, Dongguan City. Adjacent to Shenzhen and Hong Kong, the company enjoys convenient transportation and is a professional manufacturer engaged in the development and production of rubber products, silicone products and anti-static silicone products. Now we have modernized sets of production equipment, exquisite workforce, advanced experimental testing equipment and perfect quality management procedures.


The company has an annual production capacity of 500 tons of rubber and silicone products. According to the different needs of customers, we can use environmentally-friendly rubber and silica gel materials (including NR.BR.CR.NBR.SBR.IIR.SIR.EPDM.ACM, etc.) for various designs, high temperature resistance, acid and alkali resistance. , weather resistant, ozone resistant, oil resistant, wear resistant, pressure resistant, tear resistant, tensile, impact resistant, corrosion resistant, ultra high and low hardness, etc., are our design. Our products are widely used in electronics, electrical appliances, audio, headphones. Bluetooth headsets, automotive silicone rubber accessories, kitchen utensils, sports equipment, massage equipment, toys, plumbing equipment, medical equipment and gift packaging industries, such as various materials of the sealing ring, earphone sets, Bluetooth earmuffs, electronic and electrical special floor mats , gasket, all kinds of speaker keyhole, female buckle, all kinds of swimming eye, headband, non-toxic food and silicone products, tableware, car seals, gaskets, shock absorbers, rubber toy belts, wheels, silicone bracelets , MP3 silicone sleeve, camera head ring, audio speaker gasket, air conditioning compressor shock absorber gasket and other silicone rubber products.


The company has always adhered to the "customer first, quality first, reasonable price, scientific management, excellence, continuous improvement, sustainable management" quality policy as the criteria, abide by the "integrity and pragmatic, sincere service" business philosophy, to provide customers with thoughtful and thoughtful Service. Products can be used in different geographical and climatic environments according to customers special requirements. The company is convinced that with the spirit of steady, sincere cooperation and continuous improvement, we can ensure that our customers can enjoy the best service of stable supply, quality assurance and delivery on time.


We welcome domestic and foreign companies and customers to call, write or visit our company. Our business will provide you with the ideal service.


1.jpg

欢迎访问:东莞市盈科新材料科技有限公司 官方网站

咨询热线

0769-83286513

关于盈科
联系盈科
联系我们

全国咨询热线:

0769-83286513

联系人:13728752111(赵先生)

传真:0769-83281827

邮件:yingke@yingkedg.com.cn

地址:东莞市寮步镇岭厦社区岭安街38号A栋2楼

您当前的位置:首页>关于我们>公司简介

东莞市盈科新材料科技有限公司,成立于2007年,座落于东莞市寮步镇。毗邻深圳、香港,交通便利,是一家从事橡胶制品、硅胶制品、防静电硅胶产品开发和生产于一体的专业厂商。现拥有现代化的成套生产设备、精湛的职工队伍、以及先进的实验检测设备和完善的品质管理程序。

公司年生产能力500吨橡硅胶制品。可根据客户的不同需要,采用符合环保的橡胶、硅胶材料(包括NR.BR.CR.NBR.SBR.IIR.SIR.EPDM.ACM等)为客户作各种设计,耐高低温,耐酸碱,耐天候,耐臭氧,耐油,耐磨,抗压,抗撕,抗拉,抗冲击,抗腐蚀,超高低硬度等性能,均是我们设计的范畴。我们的产品广泛适用于电子、电器、音响、耳机。蓝牙耳机、汽车硅橡胶配件、、厨具、运动器材、按摩器材、玩具、水暖器材、医疗器材及礼品包装等行业,如各种材质的密封圈,耳机套,蓝牙耳套、电子电器专用脚垫、垫片、各类音箱锁眼、母扣、各类游泳眼圈、头带、无毒食品及硅胶制品、餐具、汽车密封圈、密封垫、减震胶、橡胶玩具皮带、车轮、硅胶手环、MP3硅胶套、摄象机头圈、音响喇叭垫圈、空调压缩机减震密封垫等硅橡胶制品。

本公司一直秉持“顾客至上、品质第一、价格合理、科学管理、精益求精、持续改进、永续经营”之质量方针为准则,恪守“诚信务实,真诚服务”的经营理念,为客户提供完善周到的服务。产品可据客户特别要求能在不同地域及气候之环境下发挥效能。本公司深信凭着稳健、精诚合作之作风及不断进取之精神,确保客户能享受到稳定供应、质量保证及交期准时之最佳服务。

欢迎国内外的各大企业和客商致电、来函或亲临本司,本司的业务将为阁下提供理想的服务。


1.jpg